Pathology Personnel HomePage
   Home  

 Announcements / Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Calendar...
 
  Aug 10, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Sep 07, 2015 - Monday
12:01AM Labor Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Sep 14, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Sep 18, 2015 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Michelle DiMarco will present a case conference. Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Sep 28, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM Grand Rounds, Anna Berry, MD
  Location: Annex N240
  Oct 02, 2015 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Julie Taylor, CDC, will present the following case conference entitled: "How to improve patient care with more effective clinical laboratory test utilization" Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Oct 12, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Oct 16, 2015 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Matthew Feldhammer will present a case conference. Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Oct 19, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM Robert J. Kurman, MD, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location: TBA
  Nov 06, 2015 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. James Ritchie will present a case conference. Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Nov 09, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
  Nov 20, 2015 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Speaker and Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Nov 26, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Nov 27, 2015 - Friday
12:01AM Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 04, 2015 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Elliott Burdette will present a case conference. Title TBA. Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Dec 14, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM CP Faculty Meeting
  Location: N235B
12:00PM Scott Granter, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location:
  Dec 18, 2015 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. David Koch, Grady, will present a case conference. Title TBA. Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Dec 24, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM Christmas Eve
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 25, 2015 - Friday
12:01AM Christmas Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 31, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM New Year's Eve
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Jan 15, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Speaker and Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Feb 05, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Speaker and Title TBA. Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Feb 19, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Kimberly Point du Jour will present a case conference. Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Feb 22, 2016 - Monday
12:00PM Steven Swedlow, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location:
  Mar 04, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Speaker and Title TBA. Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Mar 07, 2016 - Monday
12:00PM Mark Wick, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location:
  Mar 18, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Cameron Neely will present a case conference. Title TBA. Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Apr 01, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Lucas Wieck will present a case conference. Title TBA. Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Apr 15, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Melanie Wooten will present a case conference. Title TBA. Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  May 06, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Speaker and Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  May 20, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Matthew Feldhammer will present a case conference. Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Jun 03, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Speaker and Title TBA. Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Jun 17, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Pia Mendoza will present a case conference. Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26

 Compass -
 ·  Compass - Logon
 ·  Compass Toolbox

 Travel -
 ·  Air Travel Update
 ·  Change in Policy Memo
 ·  FAQs: New Air Travel Policy

 Popular sites...
 ·  PubMed
 ·  DynaMed
 ·  Woodruff Health Sciences Library - Resources
 ·  Emory Academic Libraries
 ·  Journals - Health Sciences
 ·  Blackboard
 ·  Emory Pathology eLearning Portal (EPeP) New!
 ·  Web of Science
 ·  Emory Conflict of Interest website
 ·  CDC
 ·  NIH
 ·  Statistics - Vassar
 ·  Dictionary

 Google...
 ·  Web Search
 ·  Images
 ·  Maps

 Where we live...
 · CitySearch
 · Insider's Guide to Atlanta
 · Hartsfield International Airport
 · City of Atlanta (Gov't site)
 · City of Decatur (Gov't site)
 · State of Georgia (Gov't site)

 Where we work...
 · Emory Magazine
 · Virtual Tour of Emory
 · Culture & Community
 · Grady in the News

Emory University
Emory University School of Medicine
Emory Healthcare
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA 30322
If you have any problems with this page,
please contact our Webmaster.