Pathology Personnel HomePage
   Home  

 Announcements / Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Calendar...
 
  Sep 05, 2016 - Monday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Labor Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Sep 07, 2016 - Wednesday
1:00PM AACC Webinar
  Title: A Healthy Outlook Location: N235-B, EUH Annex
  Sep 09, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Wooten Dr. Roberts Location: CG 24/26
  Sep 16, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. David Koch, Grady Memorial Hospital, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26
  Sep 19, 2016 - Monday
12:00PM Linzhao Cheng, PhD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location: Annex N240
  Sep 30, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Dr. Brian Robinson Location: CG 24/26
  Oct 07, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Matthew Feldhammer, Clinical Chemistry Fellow, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26
  Oct 14, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Krummey Dr. Perricone Location: CG 24/26
  Oct 21, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Jenna Wade, CP Resident, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26
  Oct 28, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Dr. Elizabeth Bertsch and Dr. Vaidehi Avadhani Location: CG 24/26
  Nov 04, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. James Ritchie, Core Lab Director, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26
  Nov 07, 2016 - Monday
12:00PM Brent Wood, MD, PhD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location: Annex N235B
  Nov 11, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Mendoza Dr. DiMarco Location: CG 24/26
  Nov 24, 2016 - Thursday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Nov 25, 2016 - Friday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 02, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Scott Krummey, CP Resident, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room
  Dec 09, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Logan Dr. Roe Location: CG 24/26
  Dec 23, 2016 - Friday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Christmas
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 26, 2016 - Monday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Christmas
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 30, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Dr. Anand Annan Location: CG 24/26
  Dec 31, 2016 - Saturday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: New Year's Eve
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Jan 06, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Grand Rounds, Anna Berry, MD
  Location: EUH Auditorium
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Case conference TBA Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room
  Jan 13, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Gullett Dr. Sullivan Location: CG 24/26
  Jan 20, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Case conference title TBA Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room
  Jan 27, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Dr. Adesuwa Egharevba Location: CG 24/26
  Feb 03, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Bradley Drumheller, CP Resident, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room
  Feb 10, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Feldhammer Dr. Guillory Location: CG 24/26
  Feb 24, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Dr. Claudia Ormenisan Gherasim Location: CG 24/26
  Mar 03, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Case conference title TBA Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room
  Mar 10, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Burdette Dr. Wade Location: CG 24/26
  Mar 13, 2017 - Monday
12:00PM Bennet Omalu, MD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location: Annex N240
  Mar 17, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Case conference title TBA Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room
  Mar 31, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Dr. Abdulwahab Ewaz Location: CG 24/26
  Apr 07, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. James Roberts, CP Resident, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room
  Apr 14, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Maier Dr. Shah Location: CG 24/26
  Apr 21, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Adam Perricone, CP Resident, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room
  Apr 28, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Dr. Samit Patrawala Location: CG 24/26
  May 05, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Matthew Feldhammer, Clinical Chemistry Fellow, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26
  May 12, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Wieck Dr. Point du Jour Dr. Neely Location: CG 24/26
  May 26, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Dr. Juliana Kissiedu and Dr. Michael Gentry Location: CG 24/26
  Jun 02, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Catherine Roe, CP Resident, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room
  Jun 09, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Dr. Yang Dr. Rouhi Location: CG 24/26
  Jun 30, 2017 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Suzanna Logan, CP Resident, will present a case conference. Location: CG 24/26 Conference Room

 Compass -
 ·  Compass - Logon
 ·  Compass Toolbox

 Travel -
 ·  Air Travel Update
 ·  Change in Policy Memo
 ·  FAQs: New Air Travel Policy

 Popular sites...
 ·  PubMed
 ·  DynaMed
 ·  Woodruff Health Sciences Library - Resources
 ·  Emory Academic Libraries
 ·  Journals - Health Sciences
 ·  Blackboard
 ·  Emory Pathology eLearning Portal (EPeP) New!
 ·  Web of Science
 ·  Emory Conflict of Interest website
 ·  CDC
 ·  NIH
 ·  Statistics - Vassar
 ·  Dictionary

 Google...
 ·  Web Search
 ·  Images
 ·  Maps

 Where we live...
 · CitySearch
 · Insider's Guide to Atlanta
 · Hartsfield International Airport
 · City of Atlanta (Gov't site)
 · City of Decatur (Gov't site)
 · State of Georgia (Gov't site)

 Where we work...
 · Emory Magazine
 · Virtual Tour of Emory
 · Culture & Community
 · Grady in the News

Emory University
Emory University School of Medicine
Emory Healthcare
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA 30322
If you have any problems with this page,
please contact our Webmaster.