Pathology Personnel HomePage
   Home  

 Announcements / Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Calendar...
 
  Sep 01, 2014 - Monday
12:01AM Labor Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Sep 04, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Christina Dean and Dr. Ifeoma Nwadei presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Sep 11, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Thomas Schneider and Dr. Michael Clay presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Sep 15, 2014 - Monday
12:00PM Guest Lecturer
  Huamin Wang, MD,PhD, Associate Professor of Pathology, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center. "New insights into the MAP kinase pathway in pancreatic cancer." Location: EUH Annex Auditorium, N240
  Sep 18, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Anthony Martinez and Dr. Brian Robinson presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Sep 23, 2014 - Tuesday
3:00PM American Society Of Cytopathology
  Importance of Rapid On-site Evaluation(ROSE) for EUS-FNA: Endoscopist Observations and Pathologic Diagnosis Benjamin L. Witt, MD Assistant Professor of Anatomic Pathology University of Utah School of Medicine/ARUP Laboratories Salt Lake City, Utah Location: EUHM
  Sep 25, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Annie Morrison and Dr. Keith Stevens presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Oct 09, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Shep Nickel and Dr. Christina Appin presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Oct 20, 2014 - Monday
12:00PM Henry D. Tazelaar, MD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location: N240
  Oct 23, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Saul Harari and Dr. Jamie Morel presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Oct 28, 2014 - Tuesday
3:00PM American Society Of Cytopathology
  Pancreatic Cysts Evaluated by EUS-FNA:Current Status Michele D. Reid, MD, MS Associate Professor of Pathology Emory University Hospital Atlanta, Georgia Location: EUHM
  Oct 30, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. David Martin and Dr. Maryam Abdelghani presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Nov 06, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Yuan Rong and Dr. Tesha Guillory presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Nov 13, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Andres Moon and Dr. Laleh Ehsani presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Nov 20, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Cheryl Maier and Dr. Stewart Neill presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Nov 25, 2014 - Tuesday
3:00PM American Society Of Cytopathology
  The Paris System for Reporting Urinary Cytology Dorothy L. Rosenthal, MD Professor of Pathology, Division of Cytopathology Johns Hopkins Hospital Baltimore, Maryland Location: EUHM
  Nov 27, 2014 - Thursday
12:01AM Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Nov 28, 2014 - Friday
12:01AM Thanksgiving Holiday
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 04, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Charles Meyers and Dr. Reuben Jacob presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Dec 08, 2014 - Monday
12:00PM Syed Z. Ali, MD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location: N240
  Dec 09, 2014 - Tuesday
3:00PM American Society Of Cytopathology
  Atypical Glandular Cells: Perils and Pitfalls in Cervical Cytology Dina R. Mody, MD Medical Director of Cytology Cytopathology Fellowship Program Director Associate Residency Program Director The Methodist Hospital Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Weill Medical College of Cornell University Houston, Texas Location: EUHM
  Dec 11, 2014 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Shannon O'Brien and Dr. Cliff Sullivan Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Dec 24, 2014 - Wednesday
12:01AM Christmas Holiday
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 25, 2014 - Thursday
12:01AM Christmas Holiday
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 31, 2014 - Wednesday
12:01AM New Year's Eve
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Jan 01, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM New Year's Day!
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Jan 08, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Gina Johnson and Dr. Lori Racsa presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Jan 15, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Lauren Stuart and Dr. Nazneen Fatima presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Jan 19, 2015 - Monday
12:01AM Martin Luther King Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Jan 22, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Anne Hoffa and Dr. Brian Willis presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Jan 27, 2015 - Tuesday
3:00PM American Society Of Cytopathology
  New Approaches and Common Problemsin Soft Tissue Neoplasms Diagnosed by FNA Biopsy Paul E. Wakely, Jr., MD Pathologist Wexner Medical Center at Th e Ohio State University Columbus, Ohio Location: EUHM
  Feb 05, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Ryan McCormick and Dr. Zach Dureau presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Feb 09, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM Alexander Khoruts, MD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location: TBA
  Feb 12, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Ben Hinrichs and Dr. Umer Sheikh presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Feb 19, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Zach Chinn and Dr. Drew Davis presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Feb 24, 2015 - Tuesday
3:00PM American Society Of Cytopathology
  Telecytopathology: Opportunities and Challenges Brian T. Collins, MD Section Head of Cytopathology Washington University in St. Louis St. Louis, Missouri Location: EUHM
  Mar 05, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Rachel Geller and Dr. Emily Ryan presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Mar 12, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Anthony Simms and Dr. Christina Stallworth presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Mar 16, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM Elaine Jaffe, MD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location: TBA
  Mar 24, 2015 - Tuesday
3:00PM American Society Of Cytopathology
  Diagnostic Diffi culties in Pulmonary Cytology and Optimal Use of Ancillary Testing Hormoz Ehya, MD Professor of Pathology and Director of Cytopathology Fox Chase Cancer Center Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Location: EUHM
  Apr 09, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Andy Toussaint and Dr. Livia Van presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Apr 16, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Max Rollins and Dr. Yue Xue presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Apr 20, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM Bali Pulendran, PhD, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location: TBA
  Apr 23, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Abigail Goodman and Dr. Matthew Hiskey presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  Apr 30, 2015 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology
  Dr. Christina Dean and Dr. Rusty Tipton presenting. Location: B/C Classroom EUH
  May 18, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM Asma Nusrat, MD, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location: TBA
  May 25, 2015 - Monday
12:01AM Memorial Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Jul 03, 2015 - Friday
12:01AM Independence Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Sep 07, 2015 - Monday
12:01AM Labor Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Oct 19, 2015 - Monday
12:00PM Robert J. Kurman, MD, Grand Rounds Speaker
  Location: TBA
  Nov 26, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Nov 27, 2015 - Friday
12:01AM Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 24, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM Christmas Eve
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 25, 2015 - Friday
12:01AM Christmas Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 31, 2015 - Thursday
12:01AM New Year's Eve
  Official University Holiday Location:

 Compass -
 ·  Compass - Logon
 ·  Compass Toolbox

 Travel -
 ·  Air Travel Update
 ·  Change in Policy Memo
 ·  FAQs: New Air Travel Policy

 Popular sites...
 ·  PubMed
 ·  DynaMed
 ·  Woodruff Health Sciences Library - Resources
 ·  Emory Academic Libraries
 ·  Journals - Health Sciences
 ·  Blackboard
 ·  Web of Science New!
 ·  Emory Conflict of Interest website
 ·  CDC
 ·  NIH
 ·  Statistics - Vassar
 ·  Dictionary

 Google...
 ·  Web Search
 ·  Images
 ·  Maps

 Where we live...
 · CitySearch
 · Insider's Guide to Atlanta
 · Hartsfield International Airport
 · City of Atlanta (Gov't site)
 · City of Decatur (Gov't site)
 · State of Georgia (Gov't site)

 Where we work...
 · Emory Magazine
 · Virtual Tour of Emory
 · Culture & Community
 · Grady in the News

Emory University
Emory University School of Medicine
Emory Healthcare
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA 30322
If you have any problems with this page,
please contact our Webmaster.