Pathology Personnel HomePage
   Home  

 Announcements / Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Calendar...
 
  May 05, 2016 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology Conference
  Pathobiology Conference Presenters: Dr. Christy Cunningham Dr. Zack Dureau Location: B/C Classroom
  May 06, 2016 - Friday
11:30AM Faculty Candidate Presentation - Margo R. Rollins, MD
  Dr. Rollins will present "Apheresis and Sickle Cell Disease management: Exploring the Role for Plasma Exchange as a Therapeutic Intervention for Sickle Cell Complications" Location: N235B
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Ross Molinaro, Head of Medical Affairs & Medical Officer, Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics, Inc., Newark, DE will give a presentation entitled: "A1c in the mainstream - advantages and challenges" Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  May 09, 2016 - Monday
8:00AM Emory Graduation Commencement
  Emory Graduation Commencement Location: Emory Campus
  May 12, 2016 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology Conference
  Pathobiology Conference Presenters: Dr. Matthew Feldhammer Location: B/C Classroom
  May 13, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Staff Fest
  Come join the fun as we celebrate Staff Fest on May 13, 2016! This year's theme is ¿Inspiring the World ¿ Continuing our Legacy.¿ The main event will take place from 12:00 noon ¿ 3 p.m. on the Quad. Sign up now for volleyball, the fun run-fun walk, get your Staff Fest t-shirt, and learn more about what activities are planned on the Staff Fest website. Location: Emory Quad
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  DiMarco/Box Location: CG 24/26
  May 19, 2016 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology Conference
  Pathobiology Conference Presenters: Dr. Cliff Sullivan Dr. Elliott Burdette Location: B/C Classroom
  May 20, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Matthew Feldhammer will present a case conference. Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  May 26, 2016 - Thursday
8:00AM Pathobiology Conference
  Pathobiology Conference Presenters: Dr. Lauren Stuart Dr. Rachel Geller Location: B/C Classroom
  May 27, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Umer Sheikh Location: CG 24/26
  May 30, 2016 - Monday
12:01AM HOLIDAY - Memorial Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Jun 03, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Speaker and Title TBA. Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Jun 10, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM CP Journal Club
  Yang/Patel Location: CG 24/26
  Jun 17, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM Clinical Chemistry Case Conference
  Dr. Pia Mendoza will present a case conference. Title TBA Location: EUH, CG 24/26
  Jun 24, 2016 - Friday
12:00PM AP Journal Club
  Christina Stelton Location: CG 24/26
  Jul 04, 2016 - Monday
12:01AM HOLIDAY - Independence Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Sep 05, 2016 - Monday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Labor Day
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Sep 19, 2016 - Monday
12:00PM Linshao Cheng, PhD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location:
  Nov 07, 2016 - Monday
12:00PM Brent Wood, MD, PhD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location:
  Nov 24, 2016 - Thursday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Nov 25, 2016 - Friday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Thanksgiving
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 23, 2016 - Friday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Christmas
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 26, 2016 - Monday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: Christmas
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Dec 31, 2016 - Saturday
12:01AM HOLIDAY: New Year's Eve
  Official University Holiday Location:
  Mar 13, 2017 - Monday
12:00PM Bennet Omalu, MD, Grand Rounds speaker
  Location:

 Compass -
 ·  Compass - Logon
 ·  Compass Toolbox

 Travel -
 ·  Air Travel Update
 ·  Change in Policy Memo
 ·  FAQs: New Air Travel Policy

 Popular sites...
 ·  PubMed
 ·  DynaMed
 ·  Woodruff Health Sciences Library - Resources
 ·  Emory Academic Libraries
 ·  Journals - Health Sciences
 ·  Blackboard
 ·  Emory Pathology eLearning Portal (EPeP) New!
 ·  Web of Science
 ·  Emory Conflict of Interest website
 ·  CDC
 ·  NIH
 ·  Statistics - Vassar
 ·  Dictionary

 Google...
 ·  Web Search
 ·  Images
 ·  Maps

 Where we live...
 · CitySearch
 · Insider's Guide to Atlanta
 · Hartsfield International Airport
 · City of Atlanta (Gov't site)
 · City of Decatur (Gov't site)
 · State of Georgia (Gov't site)

 Where we work...
 · Emory Magazine
 · Virtual Tour of Emory
 · Culture & Community
 · Grady in the News

Emory University
Emory University School of Medicine
Emory Healthcare
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, GA 30322
If you have any problems with this page,
please contact our Webmaster.